ccawv header

CCAWV Legislative Committee

Chair: Jack David Woodrum, Summers County

Nancy Cartmill, Cabell County

Mickey Brown, Boone County

Tim McCormick, Ohio County

Ron Watson, Harrison County

Bernie Fazzini, Harrison County

Denise Scalph, Fayette County

Matt Wender, Fayette County

Craig Jennings, Preston County

Doug Copenhaver, Berkeley County

Greg Puckett, Mercer County

Agnes Queen, Lewis County

Rod Wyman, Lewis County

Greg Fitzwater, Clay County

Bob Tebay, Wood County

Mark Scott, Randolph County

CCAWV Budget Committee

Chair: Mickey Brown, Boone County

Nancy Cartmill, Cabell County

Bernie Fazzini, Harrison County

Rick Handley, Mason County

Mike Taylor, Randolph County

Dick Waybright, Jackson County 

Tim McCormick, Ohio County

        Endorsed Partners

uscommSVG-logo-2WVCorp    Country Roads Leasingempowerlogo

Registration is open for the 2018 Fall Board & Legislative Committee Meeting - September 16-17 at Mountaineer Casin…

County Commissioners’ Association of West Virginia Announces 2017 County Government Essay Winners

Thank you to all of sponsors, vendors, speakers and attendees for making our 2018 Annual Meeting a great success! See you in 2019!

Mercer County Commissioner Greg Puckett leading Opioid Panel discussion with Elizabeth Shauna of Region IV Preventi…

Secretary of State Mac Warner and Chuck Flannery presenting on Election Funding and HAVA grants for counties.…