ccawv header

President: Jack David Woodrum, Summers County
Vice-President: Agnes Queen, Lewis County
Immediate Past-President: Tim McCormick, Ohio County
Ex Officio: Nancy Cartmill, Cabell County

District 1:

Chair: Dr. Richard Lechliter, Mineral County, Eastern Division
Dave Price, Preston County, Eastern Division
Bob Tebay, Wood County, Western Division
Scott Varner, Marshall County, Western Division
Lisa Heasley, Wetzel County, At Large

District 2:

Chair: Dick Waybright, Jackson County, At Large
George Skidmore, Braxton County, Western Division
Rod Wyman, Lewis County, Western Division
Terry Cutright, Upshur County, Eastern Division
Mark Scott, Randolph County, Eastern Division

District 3:

Chair: Denise Scalph, Fayette County, Eastern Division
Tammy Tincher, Greenbrier County, Eastern Division
Rick Handley, Mason County, Western Division
Nancy Cartmill, Cabell County, Western Division
Greg Puckett, Mercer County, At Large

Legislative Committee:

Jack David Woodrum, Summers County
Agnes Queen, Lewis County
Dr. Richard Lechliter, Mineral County
Kelli Sobonya, Cabell County
Larry Lemon, Wetzel County
Dick Waybright, Jackson County
Denise Scalph, Fayette County
Lisa Mace Godwin, Braxton County
Tammy Tincher, Greenbrier County
Mike Ferro, Marshall County
Garrett Cole, Nicholas County

        Endorsed Partners

uscommSVG-logo-2WVCorp    Country Roads Leasingempowerlogo

Morning session of Community Leadership Academy. Opening remarks by David Hardesty.

April is “National County Government Month” and the County Commissioners’ Association of WV (CCAWV) hosted their an…

Pleased to report that we have 119 8th grade essays from 11 different counties for our 2019 Essay Contest! We will…